Friendship Day Store-Wide Karaoke Sale | 25% Off | USE COUPON CODE - FD2021

Reviews

Latest Reviews

100+ Testimonials From All Over The Globe

trust-pilot

We believe in going the extra mile and thus,
we tend to not only over-deliver, but exceed expectations!

image
         
Jun 12, 2021

I loved my track and the quality

I loved my track and the quality, the best part is it comes with a guide . You have separate links which have videos with lyrics which will help you practice the song better . Thank you Gurpreet and team for your prompt response. Great service

image

Angella Rebello

flag India
         
Jun 11, 2021

Good and Professional quality Track

I was just googling for some good quality track and found Hindi Karaoke shop. while checking the website I was contacted by Pooja thru the web chat option available. Then I gave my no for sending me the details of my requirement thru whtsup. Pooja was prompt and she arrange me to send some of the sample track which I selected as an option. Liked the track quality. Paid the amount for the track and I got the good quality track. Prices are reasonable. I recommend Hindi Karaoke shop for an option to be taken by the singer to buy the track.

image

Satyajit Bhattacharjee

flag India
         
May 24, 2021

HKS is the best place for any karaoke

HKS is the best place for any karaoke. I am a regular customer of HKS tracks since last 5-6 years. Their track quality and customer service (especially Ms. Pooja)

image

Debu Mukherji

flag India
         
May 24, 2021

Awesome customer service!!

Awesome customer service!! The quality of the tracks both purchased off their catalog and custom tracks created by the musicians/editors are great!

image

Anzoom Nathani

flag Canada
         
May 22, 2021

HKS and their top notch staff...

I’ve been working with HKS for couple years now... this organization has assembled a team of professionals who are diligent, responsive and most importantly take their task in hand seriously... I’ve customized over 50 video-tracks and cannot say enough of the musicians and their expertise.... I wish them continued success in this space... rd

image

Ranjan Dattagupta

flag USA
         
May 04, 2021

I bought 2 songs

1. Phir Haath mein Sharab hai, 2. Koi lauta de woh pyare pyare din - Abhijeet karaoke, both are of good quality & Pooja was really helpful in providing MP4 version of both songs. I would suggest to go for MP4 version rather than M3 for better sound quality.

image

Praveen Vaikunthe

flag India
         
Apr 21, 2021

The best store out there for all Karaoke fans

I have been regularly consuming their content. Their quality is best among all the stores that claim to offer similar quality or services. I recently asked for a customized track and was blown away with the outcome that they delivered to me. Amazing effort and excellent customer support. Keep it up team!

image

Sanjay Dua

flag UAE
         
Apr 19, 2021

Good support right from understanding…

Good support right from understanding client's customization needs upto delivery. Good quality tracks.

image

Sharmila Talpady

flag India
         
Apr 10, 2021

Happy and Satisfied

We have bought 15 tracks so far. Super crystal clear quality. Warm and Friendly Customer Service. Looking forward to buy more tracks.

image

Mala M Sammy

flag Malaysia
         
Mar 19, 2021

The team at HKS are best of the best

The team at HKS are best of the best. They care and give personal and professional attention. They are second to none.

image

Kesh Nathwani

flag United Kingdom
         
Mar 11, 2021

Hindi Karaoke Shop is the Best that will make u forget the Rest

I totally appreciate the efforts of "Hindi Karaoke Shop" team and i have always been satisfied with their service.The track quality, the details of it that i ever requested have always been fulfilled.I would highly recommend "Hindi Karaoke Shop" to all the professional singers as well.My heart filled gratitude towards ur team.Stay safe.

image

Zagar Anwar Hussain

flag Kuwait
         
Feb 27, 2021

Very very impressed with the karaoke…

Very very impressed with the karaoke tracks and quality . I have recently started using HKS and must say extremely pleased with their customer service . I deal with a very nice lady Bhumika who is very prompt , responsive and very polite . Very high quality and excellent karaoke tracks . I am happy to say I shall be using them all the time.

image

Govinder Chaggar

flag United Kingdom
         
Feb 27, 2021

HKS - The Magic

The team is amazing! The customer service is unbelievable! The quality of the tracks, the variety and the collection is unique in itself. HKS is a leader.

image

Intekhab Nazeer

flag USA
         
Feb 20, 2021

Excellent selection and Excellent…

Excellent selection and excellent service. Promptly responds to queries, very friendly and goes out of their way to make their customers happy.

image

Dilshad Mohamed

flag Canada
         
Feb 05, 2021

Awesome Site to get your tracks…

Awesome Site to get your tracks done.... Quality and service is ace.... 5Stars rating.

image

Croydon D'souza

flag India
         
Feb 05, 2021

I am very very happy with their work

I am very very happy with their work. Absolutely amazing.

image

Amitesh

flag Australia
         
Jan 28, 2021

Great Karaoke and Customer Service

At first I downloaded a slightly different karaoke than I had expected to download, but customer service promptly reached out and sent me the correct karaoke. The quality of the karaoke track is very good and I am pleased with my experience with this company. Highly recommend!

image

Anusha Kulkarni

flag USA
         
Dec 31, 2020

Prompt response, excellent track!

I wanted a track of an old Hindi film. Happy to get a very prompt service and the track which is excellent!

image

Bharat Kapadia

flag India
         
Dec 28, 2020

I really appreciate you people your…

I really appreciate you people your services are great excellent and the best thanks so much for always helping and the tracks quality are great always stay blessed and I will keep support you all

image

Hemalee Chhiba

flag South Africa
         
Dec 23, 2020

Pleasantly surprised for first time use…

I used this site for the first time and did not know what to expect. But when I received the track I was pleasantly surprised with the quality! It was very close to the original song with some very effective sound enhancements. Prompt service and quick response with my queries. Highly recommend this site if you are looking for high quality tracks, not those "tinny" or keyboard made tracks with artificial rhythm sounds. Very impressed!

image

Harish Panchal

flag USA
         
Oct 24, 2020

There are others who provide the same…

There are others who provide the same services, I have yet to find a more professional and hornet group as the folks at Hindi Karaoke Shop. Their custom made tracks are the best I have ever heard. Why go through the disappointment when you can have the best.

image

Joe Nair

flag USA
         
Oct 14, 2020

Always up to the mark

I have been a regular buyer with Hindi Karaoke shop, music delivered is always up to expectations and once in a while if needed - customer support is good too.Would recommend to anyone looking for good quality karaoke tracks.

image

Ruchika V Davar

flag India
         
Sep 23, 2020

My first karaoke and it was amazing

My first karaoke and it was amazing 😊 Very clean and worth the money. Was really looking for this karaoke since long thankfully I got this site. Should definitely try here 😃

image

Manisha Panda Mishra

flag India
         
Sep 11, 2020

Best website for karaoke track

Good quality of karaoke track. The site offers a very great variety of karaoke. Great service, the team is always available for help

image

Darsini Danhoo

flag Mauritius
Load More

Pay Using


payment

© Copyright 2021 Hindi Karaoke Shop

We're Pretty Social. Say Hello !


Switch Currency

$

Hi and welcome to Hindi Karaoke Shop! Let us know if you need any help in planning for your next karaoke singing event !

Chat on Whatsapp
Close and go back to page