Navratri Store-Wide Karaoke Sale | 35% Off | USE COUPON CODE - NAVRATRI22

Reviews

Latest Reviews

170+ Testimonials From All Over The Globe

trust-pilot

We believe in going the extra mile and thus,
we tend to not only over-deliver, but exceed expectations!

image
         
April 11, 2022

The suggestion you make for an improvement of the company !

The suggestion you make for a customized track will be delivered in delay of 5 working days must be respected..Technicians must always listen at least twice a customized track before delivery & make rectifications where necessary because one single mistake of highlightnings may spoil a complete song when a singer is performing...BUT i liked when you gave considerations to each complain i made & you tried to do your best at earliest possible to satisfy me...I sincerely thanks all z staff , musicians & Technicians for your efforts !!! KEEP ON DOING Z GOOD WORK ! God bless you.

image

Sunjay Chooramun

flag Mauritius
         
April 10, 2022

Awesome Service and Talented Musicians

I ordered a customized Mashup karaoke and I am pleased with the efforts of the musicians. Thanks to Pooja and team for the speedy service and making the track within tight schedule.

image

Amit Dass

flag New Zealand
         
April 06, 2022

I had purchased audio track

I had purchased audio track. I like the melody and the speed of the mp3 with the singer. This song had mridangam. The karaoke DJ mix had it. Thanks, Hindi Karaoke Shop. I look forward to learn more songs and try out new mp3. Thanks, Pooja for customer service.

image

Guang Peng Tan

flag United States
         
Mar 16, 2022

I have been associated with this…

I have been associated with this website for a very long time. Very good quality music track is available in Hindi karaoke shop website.Very efficient Service Thanku You Pooja Didi & Also Gurpreet Didi.

image

Ashish Sharma

flag India
         
Mar 12, 2022

One Stop Solution -HKS

I have bought a few tracks before also. HKS team has come up with exact orginal tracks.These tracks really serves my purpose. I am truly satisfied with your Karaoke. and customer support. I strongly recomend to all my Karaoke lovers to buy the tracks from HKS. This platform is a one stop solution for people like me.

image

Vinod Thakur

flag India
         
Mar 09, 2022

Good karaoke

Good quality track, good customer, musician, team service, all together a good work. I am quite satisfied. Good job guys.

image

Sukumar Machingal

flag India
         
Feb 16, 2022

This is a very good site for karaoke…

This is a very good site for karaoke tracks. The staff are very friendly & extremely helpful & polite. I have been chatting with Pooja & she is an absolute gem. Nothing is too much trouble for her. I requested tracks & within an hour they were sent to me. Very efficient service Thank you Pooja & also Gurpreet 🙏🙏

image

Pratibha Rajani

flag United Kingdom
         
Feb 12, 2022

HKS providing the best Karaoke online…

HKS providing the best Karaoke online services for music lovers, I have been using their Karaoke tracks and very impressed with the quality maintained by HKS musician in their each track which make them different from other sites. HKS customer support is very efficient, specially one their representative Pooja, was very cooperative. I am a loyal HKS customer from Pakistan.

image

Rizwan ul Haque

flag Pakistan
         
Feb 09, 2022

A place where customers were treated…

A place where customers were treated like friends, Great service, efficient communication and a really easy way to get the job done

image

Latheef

flag Maldives
         
Feb 04, 2022

Greetings and my love to you all

I write to you from Johannesburg, South Africa, I have been using HKS for like many years, and never looked back. From excellent prompt service and delivery of the tracks, Puja I rate you 11 out of 10. I have always recommended my fellow artist, about HKS. Thank you for making me sound awesome. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

image

Suraj Jewan

flag South Africa
         
Feb 01, 2022

Needed a karaoke file of latest…

Needed a karaoke file of latest song...and got it in quick time... really good quality.. thank you Hindi karaoke shop...

image

Adriel Meston

flag India
         
Jan 22, 2022

Great Karaoke Track & Excellent Speedy Service

I was looking for a Karaoke Track for the lovely song 'Ek adhuri si mulaqaat hui thi jinse' and came across HKS thru a Google Search. I decided to try their service based on a 20 second demo & to my surprise it turned out to be an excellent track, very clear & as good as the original. Kudos to you guys @ HKS & keep up the great work. I will definitely be purchasing more K-Tracks that are normally of rare songs where other tracks may not be available on YouTube. Thanks once again. All the best!

image

Bob Gill

flag Australia
         
Jan 07, 2022

My hks journey...!! My journey with hks has been very…

My journey with HKS has been very pleasant..being a YouTube singer..I have carefully studied and procured over 100 tracks...and they are of good quality Further, I feel there is a lot of scope for improvement on the tracks...which,I am sure ...they will achieve.. Best of luck

image

Ajith Thadimarry

flag India
         
Jan 04, 2022

Superb…

Superb... excellent work HKS..keep doing.

image

Murali

flag Australia
         
Dec 14, 2021

HKS The name has it's own image…

HKS The name has it's own image. My best karaoke station of all kinds of songs by our own choice so there's no doubt that HKS is the best if anyone's seeking for original taste in Music platform It's the best choice to choose HKS. I'm fully satisfied with HKS music. So ,please choose HKS and keep your own memory .

image

Rozin Hero

flag Israel
         
Nov 29, 2021

Thanks HSK for your swift response and…

Thanks HSK for your swift response and A class quality. A special thanks to Bhumika for making my experience at HSK such memorable and I will definitely be back.

image

Vasikan

flag India
         
Nov 25, 2021

HKS great tracks n exceptional service…

I have been associated with HKS since their beginning and have recommended them to many fellow musicians, not only are their tracks great but customer service and deals are just excellent.

image

Pankaj Bajpai

flag Canada
         
Nov 24, 2021

Thankful & love ur team…

Hi… … I am really glad, I got a good company for my regular commercial shows to improve my skills via ur tracks(special thx to editor team) I would like to meet u nd thank but after covid restrictions will do the same later, at last but not least, that’s bhumika ji, she is very talented and catching very easily expectations of singer what they want to changes in tracks, by heart thx to her and all the team,,, love u all

image

Sumedh Adsule

flag India
         
Nov 05, 2021

It was really good and I enjoyed a lot.

Good karaoke track and I enjoyed a lot.

image

Prem Chhetri

flag India
         
Oct 31, 2021

Thank You HKS team for delivering…

Thank You HKS team for delivering excellent quality karaoke tracks. I have definitely enjoyed all the tracks You made for me, and I will continue to use Your services for many years to come.

image

Bhushan Das

flag South Africa
         
Oct 28, 2021

Love you guys music…

Love you guys music. You have done a very marvelous work for me. Please convey the gratitude to the musicians as well. Lovely job guys God bless you all.

image

Roseth

flag Australia
         
Oct 12, 2021

One of the best karaoke sites I have…

One of the best karaoke sites I have ever seen. Their service is at it's best and rapid response. Apart from all these, they have a colossal collection of variety karaoke from many languages. Thank you for your valuable service.

image

Janseer K

flag India
         
Oct 11, 2021

I have been getting custom tracks from…

I have been getting custom tracks from HKS very regularly, and am extremely happy with the tracks. Some of the songs are (musically) very complex, but their artists do a great job getting the authentic touch to the tracks. Also, the managers are committed to high quality, that sets HKS apart from many other track makers.

image

PPM

flag India
         
Oct 10, 2021

Track quality is excellent ever…

Track quality is excellent ever.

image

Vikash Suthar

flag India
         
Oct 09, 2021

Very good Hindi music karaoke shop…

Very good Hindi music karaoke shop. Tracks are high quality and always delivered within 6-8 hours. I have been a regular user and recommend them highly.

image

Smita Dhall

flag India
         
Oct 08, 2021

Congrats HKS team for providing best…

Congrats HKS team for providing best quality karaoke tracks, you guys are doing excellent job 👍👍

image

Jasvinder Saggu

flag India
         
Oct 08, 2021

Great quality tracks always delivered…

Great quality tracks always delivered ♥ Will recommend everyone to use this website.

image

Arudhan Batra

flag India
         
Oct 06, 2021

Excellent service…

Excellent service for Hindi Karaoke Shop, instant delivery + quality tracks.

image

Aniruddh Khanna

flag India
         
Oct 03, 2021

Very authentic…

Very authentic, accurate, good quality karaoke tracks and very good service for customisations too. Would highly recommend.

image

Aparna Temurnikar

flag India
         
Sep 17, 2021

Excellent work by your musician team…

Excellent work by your musician team.

image

Jiten Patel

flag USA
         
Sep 02, 2021

Very good service

Very good service and quality of tracks are excellent.

image

Sanjay Agarwal

flag India
         
Sep 01, 2021

Bought my first track with the Team…

Bought my first track with the Team HKS, the Customer Support experience was Excellent. Thanks a lot Pooja. Although our selected track was bit complex but the output is satisfactory, team has done a good job. Shall recommend purchase. I would recommend to add an afffordable subscription/membership program to Wish list. Best wishes to the team.

image

Sandeep Gupta

flag Mauritius
         
Aug 16, 2021

This site is really excellent in their…

This site is really excellent in their quality of tracks provided and their superb service. I will recommend them to everyone who looking for great quality music tracks. They were efficient and was willing to assist me in any way possible. Thank you for the great service Pooja.

image

Tina Ramjattan

flag Trinidad And Tobago
         
Jul 27, 2021

A team who work 24/7 and customer…

A team who work 24/7 and customer satisfaction is at the centre of their attention unlike others who focus on the business only . Quality of music and arrangements are Awesone and had so many compliments from my followers . A team who work to your current needs and support you as a musician / singer . Very highly recommended . HPpy to talk to some if someone wants to know how good they are . God bless

image

Deepak Luckhun

flag United Kingdom
         
Jul 13, 2021

I am immensely thankful and grateful to…

I am immensely thankful and grateful to… I am immensely thankful and grateful to Hindi Karaoke Shop team for the amazing job to send my music tracks on time and provide excellent customer service for any questions regarding the tracks. Highly responsible team and great efforts to make sure to deliver the tracks on time.

image

Madhulika Bruce

flag USA
         
Jun 12, 2021

I loved my track and the quality

I loved my track and the quality, the best part is it comes with a guide . You have separate links which have videos with lyrics which will help you practice the song better . Thank you Gurpreet and team for your prompt response. Great service

image

Angella Rebello

flag India
         
Jun 11, 2021

Good and Professional quality Track

I was just googling for some good quality track and found Hindi Karaoke shop. while checking the website I was contacted by Pooja thru the web chat option available. Then I gave my no for sending me the details of my requirement thru whtsup. Pooja was prompt and she arrange me to send some of the sample track which I selected as an option. Liked the track quality. Paid the amount for the track and I got the good quality track. Prices are reasonable. I recommend Hindi Karaoke shop for an option to be taken by the singer to buy the track.

image

Satyajit Bhattacharjee

flag India
         
Jun 01, 2021

Greatest HKS Team. Hi bhumika, gurpreet , pooja and all team members. I very very satisfied with yr g8 service. A great platform to look for all from oldies to new numbers of quality tracks and lyrics To HKS team.

Especially bhumika, gurpreet , pooja and team. HKS is the platform to get great ori tracks of old and new hindi numbers. I'm been regularly purchasing tracks thru library or tailor made and its always been delivered with full commitments and professionally

image

Aig Ravindra

flag Malaysia
         
May 24, 2021

HKS is the best place for any karaoke

HKS is the best place for any karaoke. I am a regular customer of HKS tracks since last 5-6 years. Their track quality and customer service (especially Ms. Pooja)

image

Debu Mukherji

flag India
         
May 24, 2021

Awesome customer service!!

Awesome customer service!! The quality of the tracks both purchased off their catalog and custom tracks created by the musicians/editors are great!

image

Anzoom Nathani

flag Canada
         
May 22, 2021

HKS and their top notch staff...

I’ve been working with HKS for couple years now... this organization has assembled a team of professionals who are diligent, responsive and most importantly take their task in hand seriously... I’ve customized over 50 video-tracks and cannot say enough of the musicians and their expertise.... I wish them continued success in this space... rd

image

Ranjan Dattagupta

flag USA
         
May 04, 2021

I bought 2 songs

1. Phir Haath mein Sharab hai, 2. Koi lauta de woh pyare pyare din - Abhijeet karaoke, both are of good quality & Pooja was really helpful in providing MP4 version of both songs. I would suggest to go for MP4 version rather than M3 for better sound quality.

image

Praveen Vaikunthe

flag India
         
Apr 21, 2021

The best store out there for all Karaoke fans

I have been regularly consuming their content. Their quality is best among all the stores that claim to offer similar quality or services. I recently asked for a customized track and was blown away with the outcome that they delivered to me. Amazing effort and excellent customer support. Keep it up team!

image

Sanjay Dua

flag UAE
         
Apr 19, 2021

Good support right from understanding…

Good support right from understanding client's customization needs upto delivery. Good quality tracks.

image

Sharmila Talpady

flag India
         
Apr 10, 2021

Happy and Satisfied

We have bought 15 tracks so far. Super crystal clear quality. Warm and Friendly Customer Service. Looking forward to buy more tracks.

image

Mala M Sammy

flag Malaysia
         
Mar 19, 2021

The team at HKS are best of the best

The team at HKS are best of the best. They care and give personal and professional attention. They are second to none.

image

Kesh Nathwani

flag United Kingdom
         
Mar 11, 2021

Hindi Karaoke Shop is the Best that will make u forget the Rest

I totally appreciate the efforts of "Hindi Karaoke Shop" team and i have always been satisfied with their service.The track quality, the details of it that i ever requested have always been fulfilled.I would highly recommend "Hindi Karaoke Shop" to all the professional singers as well.My heart filled gratitude towards ur team.Stay safe.

image

Zagar Anwar Hussain

flag Kuwait
         
Feb 27, 2021

Very very impressed with the karaoke…

Very very impressed with the karaoke tracks and quality . I have recently started using HKS and must say extremely pleased with their customer service . I deal with a very nice lady Bhumika who is very prompt , responsive and very polite . Very high quality and excellent karaoke tracks . I am happy to say I shall be using them all the time.

image

Govinder Chaggar

flag United Kingdom
         
Feb 27, 2021

HKS - The Magic

The team is amazing! The customer service is unbelievable! The quality of the tracks, the variety and the collection is unique in itself. HKS is a leader.

image

Intekhab Nazeer

flag USA
         
Feb 20, 2021

Excellent selection and Excellent…

Excellent selection and excellent service. Promptly responds to queries, very friendly and goes out of their way to make their customers happy.

image

Dilshad Mohamed

flag Canada
         
Feb 05, 2021

Awesome Site to get your tracks…

Awesome Site to get your tracks done.... Quality and service is ace.... 5Stars rating.

image

Croydon D'souza

flag India
         
Feb 05, 2021

I am very very happy with their work

I am very very happy with their work. Absolutely amazing.

image

Amitesh

flag Australia
         
Jan 28, 2021

Great Karaoke and Customer Service

At first I downloaded a slightly different karaoke than I had expected to download, but customer service promptly reached out and sent me the correct karaoke. The quality of the karaoke track is very good and I am pleased with my experience with this company. Highly recommend!

image

Anusha Kulkarni

flag USA
         
Dec 31, 2020

Prompt response, excellent track!

I wanted a track of an old Hindi film. Happy to get a very prompt service and the track which is excellent!

image

Bharat Kapadia

flag India
         
Dec 28, 2020

I really appreciate you people your…

I really appreciate you people your services are great excellent and the best thanks so much for always helping and the tracks quality are great always stay blessed and I will keep support you all

image

Hemalee Chhiba

flag South Africa
         
Dec 23, 2020

Pleasantly surprised for first time use…

I used this site for the first time and did not know what to expect. But when I received the track I was pleasantly surprised with the quality! It was very close to the original song with some very effective sound enhancements. Prompt service and quick response with my queries. Highly recommend this site if you are looking for high quality tracks, not those "tinny" or keyboard made tracks with artificial rhythm sounds. Very impressed!

image

Harish Panchal

flag USA
         
Oct 24, 2020

There are others who provide the same…

There are others who provide the same services, I have yet to find a more professional and hornet group as the folks at Hindi Karaoke Shop. Their custom made tracks are the best I have ever heard. Why go through the disappointment when you can have the best.

image

Joe Nair

flag USA
         
Oct 14, 2020

Always up to the mark

I have been a regular buyer with Hindi Karaoke shop, music delivered is always up to expectations and once in a while if needed - customer support is good too.Would recommend to anyone looking for good quality karaoke tracks.

image

Ruchika V Davar

flag India
         
Sep 23, 2020

My first karaoke and it was amazing

My first karaoke and it was amazing 😊 Very clean and worth the money. Was really looking for this karaoke since long thankfully I got this site. Should definitely try here 😃

image

Manisha Panda Mishra

flag India
         
Sep 11, 2020

Best website for karaoke track

Good quality of karaoke track. The site offers a very great variety of karaoke. Great service, the team is always available for help

image

Darsini Danhoo

flag Mauritius
Load More
  • We're pretty social. Say hello !

  • Pinterest

    We act totally creative on this one. It is what the user see, you see.

    Stay Tuned
  • YouTube

    Where we post our latest karoake videos regularly and new promo videos.

    Stay Tuned
  • Instagram

    Where we post our pictures. Occasionally, We would post pictures of our new karaoke.

    Stay Tuned
  • Facebook

    Where we get to social with our friends and let them connect with us.

    Stay Tuned
  • Twitter

    Out thoughts in 140 characters or less. Sometimes, we tweets a lot.

    Stay Tuned

Pay Using


payment

© Copyright 2022 Hindi Karaoke Shop

Quick Links


request-karaoke

Switch Currency

$
WhatsApp us to get 10% off on your first custom order with us. T & C Applied*
+91 9755858294
Hindi Karaoke Shop Team 👋
We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any queries.
Chat with us