Raksha Bandhan Karaoke Sale | 50% Off | USE COUPON CODE - RAKHI50 offer ends in
  • Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds

Ik Mulaqaat (Unplugged) - MP3

  • Song Name:  Ik Mulaqaat (Unplugged)
  • Movie/Album:  Dream Girl
  • Singer(s):  Ayushmann Khurrana
  • Music Director:  Meet Bros
  • Year of Release:  2019
  • Cast:   Ayushmann Khurrana, Nushrat Bharucha, Annu Kapoor
  • Karaoke Duration:  03:33

Click below to listen to the sample of the karaoke track:

Parineeta Aug 24 2020, 11:21 AM

Excellent customer service.The karaoke is very good Professional quality.

Aarav Anand Apr 28 2020, 06:27 AM

Great work

Sumit Roy Nov 08 2019, 06:36 AM

Ik Mulaqaat (Unplugged) - MP3

Friendly and helpful staff who were so accommodating and pleasant. And Great quality of the tracks

Write Review


Hindi Karaoke Shop Team 👋
We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any queries.
hks-whatsapp Chat with us
  Contact us