Aaj Phir Tumpe Pyaar Aaya Hai - MP3

  • Song Name:  Aaj Phir Tumpe Pyar Aaya Hai
  • Movie/Album:  Hate Story 2
  • Singer(s):  Arijit Singh, Samira Koppikar
  • Music Director:  Arko
  • Year of Release:  2014
  • Cast:  Jay Bhanushali, Surveen Chawla
  • Karaoke Duration:  04:20

Click below to listen to the sample of the karaoke track:

Write Review

Be the first to write a review for this product!

Pay Using


Copyright © 2020 Hindi Karaoke Shop

Connect With Us