Diwali Store-Wide Karaoke Sale | 50% Off | USE COUPON CODE - DEEPOTSAV_50

Rab Rakha - MP3

  • Song Name:  Rab Rakha
  • Movie/Album:  Love Breakups Zindagi
  • Singer(s):  Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal, Salim
  • Music Director:  Salim Sulaiman
  • Year of Release:  2011
  • Cast:  Dia Mirza, Zayed Khan, Tisca Chopra, Cyrus Sahukar, Satyadeep Mishra
  • Karaoke Duration:  04:51

Click below to listen to the sample of the karaoke track:

Write Review

Be the first to write a review for this product!

Pay Using


Copyright 2020 Hindi Karaoke Shop

Connect With Us

Switch Currency