Please feel free to communicate with us, we are open 24/7 all year long.

The Male Mashup - MP3 + VIDEO

  • Product Code HKS-VID-16-12-70
  • Earn Reward Points
  • Earn Discount
SONG NAME - The Male Mashup
PRODUCTION - HKS Private Production
SONG DURATION - 7 Mins 32 Secs
  1. Phir Mohabbat (Unplugged- Arjit Singh)
  2. Suno Na Sangemarmar (Youngistaan)
  3. Dil Cheez Tujhe Dedi (Airlift)
  4. Raabta (Agent Vinod)
  5. Suraj Dooba Hai Yaaron (Roy)

Click below to listen to the sample of the karaoke track:

Click below to listen to the original song on which the karaoke is based:

You shall receive the full karaoke in MP3 and video karaoke format along with the original song (mashup).

Write Review